• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

✿ #4

Maelawni

Leaf ✿ Girl
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Tasty Cake
L E A F ✿ G I R L [IN]
AC: NL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -​
[SUB]Yooo!! It's been awhile since I last posted! >o< I hope everyone has been well! Yesterday I started playing ACNL again for the first time in a long time. My villagers told me it's been like 6 months since I last played... 0_0; When I started up my game, I was VERY worried and concerned that at least one of my fave villagers has moved out since it's been such a long time. Luckily though, it was just Moe the cat that moved out. Here's the letter he wrote Mayor Maelawni about leaving:
[/SUB]
30rr2o9.png

[SUB]Pretty sad honestly! :c Moe was never really my favorite villager but I did like him - he was adorable. He'll definitely be missed. I can't lie though that I was a bit happy too because it means I now have more room for my dream villagers to move in (currently have 9 villagers after Moe left). Anyway, in my last entry I said my side character Tea&#9734;Rose will be making more of an appearance in my next entry (this one), so I played as her for a bit. I walked around town and talked to some villagers who said Nate was feeling sick, so... [/SUB]

30m7g4x.png

[SUB]She gave him some medicine! Sweet moment huh? :3 They're good friends! After that Tea&#9734;Rose went to the coffee shop to chill out.
[/SUB]

21evmkg.jpg