• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Cycling ☽Ash's Cycling☾

ashubii

Dream Weaver
Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
White Pansy
Feedback
100% (76) +
☽Ash's Cycling ☾

Town: Teiera
Mayor: Ashley

I'm not new to cycling, but I am new to hosting a thread for it. I've based my prices off the tier suggestions, and on what I've seen others sell villagers for. If any of these are too high for you, please say so and we can work something else out! My main goal is to get people their dreamies; earning tbt/bells is a nice addition, but is secondary. Please review my rules and pricing before making your offer!

Rules:

• Please be polite to me and others. I reserve the right to refuse trade if you break these rules or are disrespectful.
  • I am temporarily allowing lurkers. I will put you on the list for a villager I don't have yet if you PM me about it! This might change depending on how overwhelming it gets.
  • I will accept reservations for no charge! If no one has reserved your villager, I will place your name on a list and VM/PM you once the villager is in boxes.
  • A villager will remain in boxes for 30 minutes before I void. When I cycle I do so quickly. On rare occasions when I'm busy with other things I might extend this time period. Reserved villagers I will hold for 45 minutes (if you ask beforehand I will hold them for up to 24 hours).
  • Please make sure you both have room for the villager, and can invite them into your town.
  • I do get busy IRL, so once I close the thread for the day/night I am done cycling until I open it again. Reserved villagers will still be held, but I won't be doing trades or posting once I close.