• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Decided to join at long last!

StardustDandelion

Moonlight drowns out all but the brightest stars.
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Switch
6702-7904-9985
Tasty Cake
Greetings!

- Introduction-

• I’ve visited this site for years. So, today is the day I finally decided to join. My username is Stardust Dandelion.

• Alluding to the term, Stardust meaning a magical or charismatic quality or feeling. And dandelions are often used to make wishes.

• Okay so I’m not very good at introductions — I am 27 years old and have been playing the series since the release on GameCube. And have played probably almost every game since.

• I’m really only playing New Horizons now. And fell off the game after awhile. Of course with November 5th coming up I can see myself getting back into it! (I’ve already laid down plot for my farm lol)

- AC based Trivia -

• My favorite villager is Tabby because she reminds me of two cats I had. One which was an orange tabby and another who has Tabby’s personality, but that cat was a tortie.

• I have more cat villagers on my island than any other animal, I don’t have cats anymore because I’m slightly allergic to their dander or something — they make me sneeze!

• My avatar is of my character in game! With a Halloween themed background.

• My island is named Jsutai, which is some name I made up a longtime ago.

- Trivia about me -

• I play video games, such as: Kingdom Hearts, Story of Seasons, Stardew Valley, Ace Attorney, Persona, Tales of series, and more.

• I like nature and writing. (Though I haven’t done either in awhile.)

• I have really bad social anxiety, so I apologize for being awkward and a mess!