Trading Fruit and Flowers?

fox_confessor

Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Feedback
100% (3) +
Hello all! I am new to Animal Crossing, so I am still getting the hang of things. I have pear trees, cherry trees, and coconut trees, and I have lilies, cosmos, and mums. I am seeking any of the other varieties and can offer the varieties that I have. :)

I would be happy to give you some peaches, apples, and oranges!
Post automatically merged:

Also, are you looking for specific flowers, or colors?

Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I am hoping to find the basic colors of roses, windflowers, and hyacinths in particular (I can sort out the breeding, which I know can be a little tricky), but I am happy with any flowers other than lilies, cosmos, and mums.

Oh my gosh, thank you so much! I am hoping to find the basic colors of roses, windflowers, and hyacinths in particular (I can sort out the breeding, which I know can be a little tricky), but I am happy with any flowers other than lilies, cosmos, and mums.
Hey! Don't know if you're still looking but I can log in pretty much any time today if you need to come pick fruit. I think the garden guy has windflowers for sale so I'll get you some seeds if he does. The twins will have roses since those are my main flowers.

Ok the raccoons have lilies, pansies, and roses. The garden guy has tulips and windflowers.

Last edited:
I am glad Tude could help you! If there is anything else I can help with let me know @fox_confessor ! My schedule is a bit more rigid, so hats off to @Tude !

If you still need some flowers, or maybe a few hybrids, let me know. I do understand if you want to grow your own hybrids, it is part of the fun! But I can give some or most of them. I actually need space and don't want to just throw out or sell a portion of my hybrids.

They're probably going to need flowers since I only had some of the ones they're looking for