• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

How long to get all dreamies

Keres

Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
Hey guys, I'm new to the game. I started around Christmas, the time I got the game. Since I was a super duper noob, I had no idea what I was doing. I restarted my town and lost one of my favorite villagers, Bones. In the second town, I somehow lost Lolly trying to get Bones back... I'm still not over it :( so I'm just wondering how long it took for you guys to get your town filled up with all of your dreamies?

I've been here for 7 months

I'll let you know once I get them all

I have had the game for 3 years and still haven't got all my dreamies. It all depends on what tier they are. If a dreamie of yours is tier 5 then you have more of a chance of getting them. If it is tier 1 then they may be much more harder to find/move in.

Took me about seven-ish months to get all of my perma-villagers in Bunifrey.

I've been here for 7 months

I'll let you know once I get them all

7 months O.O how far are you to completing your town with all dreamies?

- - - Post Merge - - -

I have had the game for 3 years and still haven't got all my dreamies. It all depends on what tier they are. If a dreamie of yours is tier 5 then you have more of a chance of getting them. If it is tier 1 then they may be much more harder to find/move in.

I started my current town with Lolly, I believe she is a tier 1? But I was new and didn't know anything about tiers and stuff. I lost her...... *sniff sniff*

- - - Post Merge - - -

Took me about seven-ish months to get all of my perma-villagers in Bunifrey.

Awwww all bunnies? Cuuute!!! What were your methods of getting them? I've been getting nothing but weird looking villagers so far.

I have one of my dreamies

Apparently most of my dreamies are tier 1 or 2