• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

How to Make Custom Path QR Codes Based on Existing QR Codes

Auvora

Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Hello! This is my first time using this site so I apologize if it's messy because I don't really know what I'm doing, haha.
This is a guide to making your own specific path QR codes when you find preexisting ones that don't have the right border you need. So let's say you find an adorable path online that you scan into your game, awesome! But darn, there isn't a tile by the creator that has a border along the bottom and a corner in the top right and left like you need.
Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 12.38.05 PM.png
And in game, you can't edit QR codes that weren't made by you. What do you do? Well hopefully the creator has other codes of pieces you are looking for. For example, they might have one with a border along the left and bottom, and a corner in the top right.
Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 12.38.29 PM.png
They might have another with a border along the right and bottom, with a corner in the top left.
Screen Shot 2018-06-19 at 12.38.45 PM.png
^ In this case, you'll find what you need: the top right and left corners.
1. So first, go to this website: https://www.thulinma.com/acnl/ .