In Debt to a Tanuki
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Yellow Candy
Red Rose
Hi Everyone!

I'm Sage, I'm 22 from the USA! My favorite villagers are Flora and Skye, I've been playing Animal Crossing since 2009; I had a copy of Wild World on the DS that got damaged when I lost it in the car for a month. I bought a switch for the sole purpose of playing New Horizons in 2020, and more recently I've been on a quest to play every iteration of the game. Right now I have a new copy of Wild World and City Folk for the wii, and I've been playing a lot on Pocket Camp lately.

So far, my favorite version is New Horizons for every category except Villagers, where Wild World takes the cake easily! My favorite thing as a kid was scheduling the play dates with the villagers to come to your house, and it's still one of my favorite things about the game now. (but I love seeing AC through Switch shaders. I love how shiny or how textured some of my favorite items are!)

I'm so excited to chat with everyone and I can't wait to progress even further through the series! I heard New Leaf is one of the best!

Welcome to the forums! 🎉

What did you name your New Horizons island? And have you started Wild World or City Folk yet? 😊

Hope you enjoy it here!

Welcome to the forums! 🎉

What did you name your New Horizons island? And have you started Wild World or City Folk yet? 😊

Hope you enjoy it here!
My NH island is Uwuville!! (Peak 2020, I know haha)

My original WW town was called Ponyville because I was a really creative 8 year old lol.

In honor of my NH save I’ve named both my WW and CF towns after it!!

I like WW a little more than CF (huzzah for the acorn festival!) but the City is awesome and I love going there at night.
Post automatically merged:

Hello and welcome! I have Flora on my island, and she’s one of my favorites too! 💕
Hi! Thanks!!