Waluigi Easter Egg
Red Feather
Red Candy
Ice Cream Swirl (TBT Beach Party)
Popsicle (TBT Beach Party)
Ice Cream Swirl (TBT Beach Party)
Cake
July Birthstone (Ruby)
Hey so I really wanna learn 'let it go' from on the piano - link here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oYFy7IXJDd8

But I have 2 problems:
1.) I don't have a full sized piano at the moment since there isn't enough room in the house
2.) I think my fingers are too short to reach multiple notes at some points xD

I had the exact same problem when learning the more complex version of 'moonlight densetsu' from sailor moon >.< which is really starting to get annoying... I suppose problem #1 can be solved when someone in my family moves round the corner from me some time this year since they have a piano (will be spending a lot of time there ~hehe) but does anyone - preferably someone who plays the piano and possibly is a high grade in it - have a solution to problem 2???

I don't have a piano teacher either - self taught myself - so I can't exactly ask them aha :S

Last edited:
There are piano apps in the iphone where you can play freely i think. Dunno about the android though

Last edited:
I used to play the piano, so some solutions:
1) keep on playing, your fingers will eventually mold to it
2) if it's just informal playing you can just roll your hand over the notes
3) if you use the pedal, you can get away with skipping a last note
And your hands will grow :p

I used to play the piano, so some solutions:
1) keep on playing, your fingers will eventually mold to it
2) if it's just informal playing you can just roll your hand over the notes
3) if you use the pedal, you can get away with skipping a last note
And your hands will grow :p