• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Shop Krissy's Signature Shop

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kristen

robin enthusiast
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Stitches
Camp Bell Tree 2023 Patch
Tasty Cake
Fossil Easter Egg
Light Blue Balloon
Cherry (Fruit)
Green Candy
Blue Candy
う
ど
Feedback
100% (192) +
Before you place an order, please make sure you know that I'm a student and I deal with personal things as well, so orders will take some time. It is, however, something I can do randomly in my spare time no matter where I'm at, so it's a lot easier to fill this type of order rather than something in-game!

If you're looking for a signature for the Bell Tree Forums, or for anywhere else really, then you've come to the right place! To see a few examples of my first few created signatures (in the order of being from top to bottom, the top being my first, the bottom being my latest), click the spoiler below~

The very first attempt I made at creating signatures:
EkauKNE.gif

mZ4Hhzr.gif

tqQvGjU.gif

8NytGXA.gif

f1wtmuH.gif

hOFvIKk.gif

fuk06ya.gif

Some of these are just examples of what yours could look like, from simple to more detailed. I can include any information that you want included. So when you complete the order form, please only fill in the information you want in your signature!

As for payment, it's 10tbt per signature (also meaning 10tbt per town/mayor). I'm saving up to see if I can buy a special collectible, so i'd appreciate any tbt given to me. <3
If you'd like multiple towns, please copy and paste the order form for as many towns or signatures as you'd like.

Order Form
✿ Mayor Name:
✿ Town Name:
✿ FC:
✿ DA:
✿ Native Fruit:
✿ Time Zone:
✿ Residents:
✿ Colour Theme:
✿ General Theme: