• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Mushroom Manor Mystery

Discord

Chaotic Demon
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Pear (Fruit)
Tasty Cake
I am a author of over 350 fanfictions in a series on a other forum, this is one of my most critically aclaimed fics of all time.

Grab the popcorn, shut down your phones, and enjoy

Mushroom Manor, a classy mansion built for the Toadstools 150 years ago. Now, it’s used as a area to rent for Balls and Dinner parties...but it a dark secret in its 150 year history.

It was a dark and stormy night in the Mushroom Kingdom. Mario, Luigi, and Wiggler were driving in the woods, to Mushroom Manor.

“Ugh, this bowtie is-a strangling me!” Luigi blurted out.

“Don’t worry Luigi, you’ll get used to it!” Wiggler cheerfully said

“Maybe because you-a wear one 24/7?” Mario said in a deep tone.

“Yeah, i guess you’re right…” Wiggler said in a sorrow tone.

“Look!” Luigi said “There it is!”.

While the Mario Bros. were busy unloading, Wiggler dozed off like his average self but something didn't feel right….

“Mom...No...who...no...GAH!” Wiggler shouted out as he woke up from his little nap.

“Woah ho ho!, did you eat too much Shroombalo Berries before we left?” Mario chuckled.

“N-no,” Wiggler said in a frightened voice “I saw something, i think i saw-”

“DING DONG” the doorbell rang, cutting off Wiggler from his “Mantra”

“Oh, you came!” Peach said overjoyed as she opened up the door.

“So, where’s that Toad-fella?” Mushroom King asked as Luigi and Co. took of their coats.

“He’s-a running late,” Mario said “Traffic”

“Well, that’s a-” Mushroom King said as he was cut off by the doorbell.

“They’re here!” Peach said as she got near the door.

“Who’s here?,” Wiggler asked “Toad?, Wario?”.

“Nope” Peach said as she opened the door.

Dun Dun Duuuun!