• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Giveaway My trash... your treasure

Da Momma

Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
Feedback
100% (9) +
I have many items by my train station free for the taking. Some items are unorderable. I really don't want to have to pick up and store everything. I put it out today for a friend who couldn't make it. Please come today.

I have many items that are duplicates because I was doing the theme challenge. I no longer need them.

I know I’m a few days late, but I am just starting out (seems like I’m late on that as well 🤪). I would love you come see if you set them out again.

I still have a few items, but would also be happy to order any items I can from my catalog. Lmk what you're looking for. If you can, go to Moridb.com and make a wish list for me. I know what it's like to be just starting out and I'd be happy to help. BTW, welcome!😁

I still have a few items, but would also be happy to order any items I can from my catalog. Lmk what you're looking for. If you can, go to Moridb.com and make a wish list for me. I know what it's like to be just starting out and I'd be happy to help. BTW, welcome!😁
Thank you! I will Take a look for sure.

I spend most of my time at the island saving up and buying the mermaid set and the cabana set. Other than that I just started collecting the polkadot set so anything in those sets would be amazing!

In mermaid set is have floor, wallpaper, shelf, clock, screen and closet.

In cabana set I have bed, screen, lamp and chair

Polkadot I have sofa and closet

I do have a lot of exotic set furniture if you like it. I started to sell them at retail, but will take them off shelf if you want them. I can order some polkadot set items