[NEW] Kay's RLC Shop! ✧* (AC icons, maps, twitch emotes, and even Genshin stuff!)

little10

Stay Interesting
Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
Feedback
100% (167) +
Hi everyone!
I have an art dump here but this is my first time making a thread specifically for commissions (ꈍᴗꈍ)

I offer a lot of commission types so please take a look around if you're interested and feel free to ask any questions!

Commission sheet updated March 14th, 2022

Comm_Sheet_1.png

Comm_Sheet_2 2.png

Comm_Sheet_3.png

Comm_Sheet_4.png

Rules:

- I only accept RLC; They will be through ko-fi (which is linked to PayPal and Stripe)
- Any questions or comments asking about TBT offers will be ignored
- For more info (pricing, etc), please visit my ko-fi page

Terms of Services:

- For the full T.o.S, please read them here

Generally, the main things to keep in mind are:
- No refunds once payment is fulfilled
- All commissions are for personal use only
- Do not edit, redistribute, trace my art (only things allowed are resize and crop)
- I reserve the right to all my arts and can post them on social medias
- Please credit me when posting on your own social medias
- Turnaround is about 1-3 weeks

Order Form
Type: (cafe date icon, map, icon, emotes, etc)
Do you have a discount?: (enter percentage here like "10% off map")
Details: (no need to attach any photos yet; just give me a rough idea of what you're looking for so that I can confirm that it is do-able)

Once I see your order, I will calculate any discount if applicable and confirm final price on here. Then you may check out through ko-fi (as mentioned above) where you can enter your details such as colors, characters, etc, and also attach reference photos.

Thank you!

You can check out more of my works through the links in my signature!

Hi Kay! I hope your grandparents stay cool this summer; I really want to help!

Order Form
Type: (cafe date icon, map, icon, emotes, etc): Café Date Icon