Mother's Day Carnation
Toy Hammer
Togepi Easter Egg
Green Fair Pinwheel
December Birthstone (Turquoise)
Yoshi Easter Egg
Feedback
100% (195) +
Hi guys, I recently started playing ACNL again (the new update that is coming is exciting!) and I would love LOVE to have someone design for me four to eight shirts (I suck at this LOL) of the hogwarts houses for my villagers (Like the shirts found here). Some with the house scarf (Long sleeves) and some without (short sleeves) would be ideal... I'll pay TBT or IGN, whatever you desire/want. :'D Thank you guys <3​

Last edited:
So you just want those with short/long sleeves and as a shirt? I could easily do that if that's what you want.

So you just want those with short/long sleeves and as a shirt? I could easily do that if that's what you want.

I want these:

xqTHToi.png

with the house scarves on them

Then some with short sleeves and no scarves. So my characters can also have house colours :'D

Does that make sense? ><

Last edited:
Just f.y.i. villagers can wear long sleeve items too! It just doesn't show the sleeves on them. :>

Just f.y.i. villagers can wear long sleeve items too! It just doesn't show the sleeves on them. :>

I know xD I've been playing ACNL on and off for 4 years. I just want these displayed in my town so my villagers can wear them, too! :'D

I want these:

xqTHToi.png

with the house scarves on them

Then some with short sleeves and no scarves. So my characters can also have house colours :'D

Does that make sense? ><

Would you want the tie removed as well? I can do this, but it may take me a little bit to actually get to start working on them. I'm not exactly sure what you mean by "house" colours. I know this is from Harry Potter, but I'm not too familiar with the whole series. Just tell me which ones you want short sleeves with or without scarf and I believe I can do it.