Which world leaders were in office during your lifetime?

chocovelvetcake

I'm on hiatus rn, sorry :(
Bells
Switch
2092-7168-3040
Island
MystyLand
They can be a leader from your home country, so they don't have to be American Presidents, btw.

So far, I've lived through just about every single 21st century president to date:

- Bush Jr was in his first term as president at the time I was born, even though I was way too young to remember him being in office at the time I was 5 by the end of his second term.

- Obama was in office during my elementary school years as well as my 6th grade year. He's also the earliest president I can remember being in office.

- Trump had been president during my 7th grade year and was president up until my entire high school years.

- Biden has just became president when I graduated high school.

Born and raised in the US and while I know some world politics I don't know a whole lot, especially not throughout my whole lifetime, so I'll just focus on the US.