• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Zera's Art Zone

Zerous

beep boop
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Switch
2944-5199-8685
The Bell Tree Fair 2024 Patch
Pink Hybrid Rose
Pink Hybrid Tulip
Pink Hybrid Rose
Spring Sakura
Spring Sakura
Sweet Heart Balloon
Sky Clouds Scenery
Sweet Heart Balloon
The Bell Tree Fair 2020 Patch
Welcome to my little art zone!
vine line.png

I've been thinking of making a thread on here for quite a while now, but haven't gotten around to it. Not sure if there would be any interest, but thank you to anyone who takes the time to have a look at my silly little drawings 💚

I started drawing again around 2020, and I pretty much only do digital art at the moment, but if I do anything traditional I'll post it here as well! I draw a lot of other people's OC's at the moment, as well as characters of whatever game or show Im into at the time, including Animal Crossing, Splatoon, and One piece! I cannnot for the life of me stick to a style, so there should be a decent amount of variation in what I post
I also have an insta account where I post my art!

I got so excited about Cephalobot coming out, and I just had this idea about a more realistic version of him, so I drew it! It's a bit old now, but one of my favourite things I've drawn.
cephalobot reshaded zettra.png

Shiver smaller.png

Navia I drew in honour of @/Midoriya's birthday
Navia fullbody - Happy Birthdayy.png

My two pieces for @/Aquilla for 2023's secret santa!
Aquilla headshot insta version.png

Aquilla chibi square insta ver.png

💚

Last edited:
Didn't want to put them on my main post, but wanted to update with the art I did for TBTWC. I was on the amazing team Ha-cha!, so now I can draw Peach with my eyes closed I think 😂