Leaf ✿ Girl
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Tasty Cake
L E A F G I R L [IN]
AC: NL
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -​
[SUB]Yo! c: To all readers: Welcome to the 2nd entry of my New Leaf blog. ♥
I've been playing AC: NL for a little over 2 years now, but this is my first time writing/blogging about it, so please excuse me if it's a bit messy or all over the place. :'D

My town's name is Florasea and the mayor is
Maelawni (me lol). Here she is in her house:
[/SUB]
103byfo.jpg

[SUB]That's basically how she always looks when I play because I love that outfit and don't feel like changing it, even though it's winter right now and she looks super weird/out of place when she's wandering the town. xD I do sometimes switch out the lemon pack for a band-aid, but it looks good either way.[/SUB]

2vd1b43.png

[SUB]Girl look c r a y , don't she? Then again, so does Nate...the cute big bear behind her. He ain't even wearing any pants! This whole town just likes to freeze to death huh? Lol.

So that she doesn't look too outta place, we went to the island...and went fishing.[/SUB]

2d1trix.png

[SUB]Yayyy. It's always nice to catch a shark, especially when you aren't really expecting to see any! :3

And then went back to Florasea to hangout with Julian, one of my cutest/prettiest villagers...
[/SUB]
1euwow.png

[SUB]Look, he's so impressed! He's clapping for her! Haha.
Would have talked to more villagers, but they were all outside (I wanna show their house). :c
Especially Lily or Genji, since I love them. Oh well, hopefully they'll make an appearance next time.
But I did go to a random dream town and got to meet Phoebe (one of my dream villagers).
[/SUB]
w7msf6.png

[SUB]And even Celia, the prettiest eagle!! *o*[/SUB]

23r93kk.png