Holiday Candy Cane 2020
Christmas Candy
New Horizons Token
Mother's Day Carnation
Happy Ditto Easter Egg
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Miitopia was so popular when it came out but I never see anyone talk about it anymore lol, I mean obviously the hype has died since it's been out for quite awhile now but i'm curious if anyone still plays? I started playing it again recently because I never got my miis to level 50 and I wanna try and fight the towers! I'd also love to hear what kind of miis people made, like funny ones, people you know, original characters, ect? Mine are all original characters of mine personally! Except my main one is kind of an original character but also sort of myself, she's got my nickname and is based on me so I guess sort of like a persona lol

I do!!! Not as frequently as I did a few months ago but I'm still making progress! I just cleared the 4th district in the city.
My current Team:
Me (lvl 34 Mage)
Raven (Teen Titans) (lvl 34 fiend)
TurboVicki (Monster Factory) (lvl 34 knight)
Iwantdye (RTGame) (lvl 34 cleric)

And my horse is blue and gold and named the TARDIS.

My backups in case of sickness are:
Meowth (Pokemon) (lvl 29 cat)
Alucard (Castlevania) (lvl 25 vampire)
Hatsune Miku (Hatsune Miku) (lvl 26 pop star)
Doomguy (DOOM) (lvl 23 tank)

When I get off work I'll edit this and add pics of the team haha.

What about you??

I haven't played in a year and I'm actually thinking about resetting. It's fun though, and I hope I can get back to it once I'm interested!

I do!!! Not as frequently as I did a few months ago but I'm still making progress! I just cleared the 4th district in the city.
My current Team:
Me (lvl 34 Mage)
Raven (Teen Titans) (lvl 34 fiend)
TurboVicki (Monster Factory) (lvl 34 knight)
Iwantdye (RTGame) (lvl 34 cleric)

And my horse is blue and gold and named the TARDIS.

My backups in case of sickness are:
Meowth (Pokemon) (lvl 29 cat)
Alucard (Castlevania) (lvl 25 vampire)
Hatsune Miku (Hatsune Miku) (lvl 26 pop star)