• The first day of our new Mushroom Season event has passed, but things are just getting started. Read the update about changes made to the schedule, starting with day two. Be careful foraging and good luck!
  • Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Shop 💖 Ash's Boutique 💖 (Clothing, accesories, shoes) 👒👗*CLOSED FOR NOW*

CyberAli3n

Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
Switch
7829-5687-5568
Feedback
100% (29) +
💖 Ash's Boutique 💖 (Clothing, accesories, shoes) 👒👗*CLOSED FOR NOW*

♥Ash's Boutique♥

Hey! My name is Ash from Daylight Island.This is my first time opening a shop here. I have bought before in shops here but never really opened one and decided to open one :)

Here I will sell Clothing, shoes, accessories and everything that is wearable that I have in my procession. Right now the store is mostly cute girly stuff but I will be expanding it with more styles soon.
If something is written on the color red it means its no longer available but I can order them on the catalog for you. It may take some time depending on how many orders I have.

✿Dresses✿

Heart Apron(Red)

Diner Uniform(Blue)

♥Diner Uniform(Red)

Diner Uniform(Pink)

A kimono = Ancient sashed robe (pink with purple)

♥Alpinist Dress(Green)

♥Alpinist Dress(Red)

Adventure Dress(Alice in Wonderland)

♥Lace-up dress(Pink)

✿Hair Accessories✿

♥Bunny ears(Pink)

Elegant hat(Black)

Giant ribbon(Black)

♥Heart hairpin(pink)

♥Lettered Cap that says "LA ISLA"(Red, Light Brown)

♥Zen hair clip(Pink)

Zen hair clip(Red)

♥Tiara(Pink)

♥Plain cap(White)

♥Mesh cap that says "NTENDO"(Bright Pink)

♥Bun Wig(White)

♥Bun Wig(Pink)

♥Tiara Hair(gold crown)

♥Tiara hair(silver crown)

♥Tiara hair(pink crown) - needs to be ordered

♥Gothic headdress(pink)

✿Face Accessories✿

♥Doctor's Mask

♥Oval Glasses(Pink)