"Dreamy" is an adjective and "dreamies" is the plural of "dreamie", so "dreamie" is correct.I've been wondering: is the correct singular of the word "dreamies" "dreamy" or "dreamie", or are both correct?
#help me I can't English
"Dreamy" is an adjective and "dreamies" is the plural of "dreamie", so "dreamie" is correct.I've been wondering: is the correct singular of the word "dreamies" "dreamy" or "dreamie", or are both correct?
#help me I can't English
Thank you! That's what I've been using but seeing some say "dreamy" made me second-guess what's correct."Dreamy" is an adjective and "dreamies" is the plural of "dreamie", so "dreamie" is correct.
Can you receive golden tools more than once? For example, could I get the golden fishing rod twice if I have a full encyclopedia of the fish and I talk to Chip during two different fishing tourneys?
One other question: how does villager trading work?
For the first question, no. Each character can only receive each golden tool once. For the second question, you can talk to villagers who are moving out ("in boxes") from other people's towns to get them to move to your town. People sell villagers by making other people pay for the right to talk to villagers to get the villagers to move to their towns.
Yes.So they can't just talk to the villager before they're moving out? They have to be moving out? I just want Jitters and Rocket out ASAP. I cannot stand them!
Yes.
What kind of pants or skirt goes well with the grape tee?
Bump
Okay, I don't feel like reading through the hundreds of pages so I'll just go ahead and say this
I've read that Amiibo card villagers can move out naturally, but what about the special ones like wolf link and cece, and the welcome amiibo new cards 50 amiibo
Also, say I move in a villager via amiibo and (s)he replaces one of my regular villagers, can I still get that villager that moved out via spotpass or something?
thanks for the help ahead of time o3o
I don't know if anyone has asked this yet, but since tomorrow is New Year's Eve, is K.K. Slider still performing in Club LOL?
Ok, I haven't been following the discussion about amiibo cards so I'm back with more questions.
1. Is it true that amiibo card villagers move out naturally only if there's at least 8 of them in your town? Or is it just much less likely for them to move out naturally, without having to kick them out with another amiibo?
2. Can another player get an amiibo card villager from someone's void?
3. If it's true that you need to have 8 amiibo card villagers in your town for them to ask to move out, does that apply to voided amiibo card villagers too? What I mean is, could you receive an amiibo card villager from someone's void and be stuck with them forever?
Thanks!
Interesting, thanks a bunch! I see now that my questions were flawed because I assumed similar rules apply to villagers that originate from cards regardless of whether you've scanned them in yourself or gotten them from adoption, but you answered exactly what I wanted to know nevertheless! I've been worried about adopting card villagers because I thought I wouldn't be able to kick them out since I don't have cards myself, but it seems I've been worrying for nothing. Awesome, thanks!-snip-
So post-update - does demolishing your original bridge and building a new one instead still count against your PWP count?
For those who don't know what I'm talking about, you can have 30 PWPs max. If you don't demolish your original bridge, it doesn't count against the 30 max.
I don't care for my original bridge's placement, so I'd like to demolish it.
@Sour of Abnaxus I meant like they move out of my town because I moved an amiibo card in, could another town get the villager via streetpass on another 3ds