• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Hello

AntoniaW86

Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Hi, I’m new to the forum and wanted to say hello.
I’ve been playing acnh for two years and with my 7 year old daughters help we have created a lovely island Oland.

With the lovely help of members on here I have been able to complete my fruit and veg collection, so thank you to the lovely members who helped us.

It’s tough to choose just one, but my favorite has to be Shari. I have her on my island and she’s so spunky for being a cute little thing

It’s tough to choose just one, but my favorite has to be Shari. I have her on my island and she’s so spunky for being a cute little thing lol.
I have Candi on my island and she is soo cute. My daughter enjoys going to work and doing the holiday homes so meeting others that way is good. I like Judy she works in the work restaurant

Hello! Hope you're enjoying it here so far!

It's sweet that you and your daughter get to play together! I'm also happy to see you've managed to complete your fruit and veg! You and your daughter have good choices in villagers! Tybalt was one of my starter villagers on my second island, so I've grown attached to him. 😊

Do you have any themes to your island? And have you had the same island the whole time you've been playing? 😊

Hello! Hope you're enjoying it here so far!

It's sweet that you and your daughter get to play together! I'm also happy to see you've managed to complete your fruit and veg! You and your daughter have good choices in villagers! Tybalt was one of my starter villagers on my second island, so I've grown attached to him. 😊

Do you have any themes to your island? And have you had the same island the whole time you've been playing? 😊