• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Patrick's not taking request now haha [Headshot FULL][Full Body FULL]

CopperBunnie

Ice Cream Lover
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Really sorry but I have to deal with some irl issues so I am not doing request anyomore for now.

READ ME!
1. It is not a cute style (I lied it is sometimes cute)
2. Two options: headshot/full body(may be half body? it depends), each two slots.
3. If you choose full body, it will be nice if you indicate which pose you want it to be (ideally including references)
4. I accept anything human (haha) I may be able to add other things if drawing full body, so please ask me if I can do that or not.
5. It takes time, so...
6. I am still new to this style. I will try my best but...
7. Feel free to comment!
8. One request per person. If you want more, you can visit my shop!
Samples (just finished them!)
Headshot
dio.png
yasvo.png
Full body (I don't really have good samples since I am just starting...this whole thread will be a better reference!)
There will not be background unless you have a very clear idea exactly what you want.
penutbutter.png

Just a random doodle

Headshot slots:
1. Oldcatlady
2. HungryForCereal

Full body slots:
1. punctuallyAbsent

THANK YOU!

Last edited:
Could I request a full body of this character? Maybe sitting under some stars if you do include a background? If not just sitting. Any pose would do but I have this reference. Ty for considering

Attachments

• images (6)~2.jpeg
    images (6)~2.jpeg
    11.5 KB · Views: 9
Could I request a full body of this character? Maybe sitting under some stars if you do include a background? If not just sitting. Any pose would do but I have this reference. Ty for considering