• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

10,000 Bells: GameCube Version vs New Leaf

Alolan_Apples

Old > New
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Switch
1624-3778-0694
Island
Palm City
Flower Glow Wand
Cool Balloon
Ghostly Kitty Plush
Yule Log
Disco Ball Easter Egg
Tetris Grid
Chocolate Cake
Pumpkin Cupcake
Apple (Fruit)
Ice Cream Swirl (TBT Beach Party)
I remember writing blog entries about how Animal Crossing progresses over time back when I was a newbie, but now I like going deeper into some aspects of the game.

Today, it's about money making and how much one value is worth over time. If you want to know what is worth more between 10,000 Bells from the GameCube Version and 10,000 Bells in New Leaf, the answer is the same gameplay-wise, but I would have to say that the GameCube Version's amounts is worth more. Here's why: