• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

♡ Bunvie art commissions ♡ [RLC] CLOSED ♡

buny

૮꒰*´ ˘ `*꒱ა♡゚+*:
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Switch
1612-5660-7038
My Melody Easter Egg
Tricolored Puppy Plush
Mom's Plush
Spring Sakura
Ruby
Feedback
100% (53) +

76917adfda1101675a8365a1fb4259964e870c76.gifv

hi everyone! ♡
i go by Bunvie, and i'm an artist, currently learning to draw digitally *-*

n-not much else to say...?
f1e00c4147af90ee66d23751fafe2eed5f54c88a.gifv

commission info
- I'm accepting irl currency as payment! Price is 20 EU :blush:
- please be patient with me cause i currently have classes and HW 🙇‍♀️
- i accept payment upfront via Paypal or Kofi!
- i reserve the right to reject any request i don't feel comfortable with!
- no refunds!
- All commissions are for personal use only, NOT commercial. In no way are you allowed to use them for profit,
and i still reserve all rights to the artwork.

- price may change in the future, but that doesn't affect already paid commissions

notes:
- i can draw your AC character or your OC!!
- feel free to ask me if you have any questions, my pm's are open and i'm happy to discuss <:3
- here's my ko-fi if you'd like to support me and my work in a different way!
- check out my Art instagram if you'd like on @ bunvieart
bow_and_ruffles_banner_by_sanitydying-d566fa1.png

♡ examples of my current style ♡
terrariaJadeAmelltransparentbg.png
Loeynobg-min.png
hiroyukitransparent-min.png

Mikaiahtransparent.png
Azraeltransparent-min.png
Amileetransparent.png
bungotheelftransparent (1).png
Pixorifulltransparent.png
jadeamelltransparent.png
kailahtransparent.png
megansecondTransparent (1) (1).png

Megantransparent.png
alicia finished.png
syubtransparent.png
1. leohyrule
2. baobei