• The Bell Tree Fair 2024's closing ceremony is finally here! Event results, TBTer drawings, collectible reveal, quiz answers, art, stories, raffles, and more. You can find the six-part thread in the Bulletin Board! Thank you, everyone, for making our TBT birthday celebration so special!

Got my 3DS Yesterday!! AC:NL here I come!

Bambi

Doe Eyed Deer
Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
Cake
Woot!

So I went to EBgames yesterday and picked myself up a 3DS XL!!! Originally I thought they came in only blue or red so when the guy behind the counter said "Which colour would you like? Red, Blue, or PINK?" It wasn't hard to choose.

I also picked up sticker mario to play in the meantime while I wait for Animal Crossing. I have to admit I am not very good at it, its taking me forever to beat the first part LOL. I also put $5 towards the AC game so when it comes out they will hold a copy for me ^_^

Anyways I am very excited to have my new 3DS XL. I definitely think it was the better option to the smaller screen 3DS.

I asked the guy if he knew when AC:NL was coming out just in case he knew something I didn't but no luck on that.....

At least I can keep myself entertained with other things on my DS while I wait :)

I'm glad you got a 3DS. You'll have lots of fun with it! I have Paper Mario to pass the time as well, and I have to say, it's difficult.
Animal Crossing is coming out Q2 this year, that means April-June.

I have Paper Mario to pass the time as well, and I have to say, it's difficult.

Glad I'm not the only one who thinks so :)

Also I can't find my friend code :( I go to my Mii character under the little orange square happy face guy and it says Friend code:????-????-????

Glad I'm not the only one who thinks so :)

Also I can't find my friend code :( I go to my Mii character under the little orange square happy face guy and it says Friend code:????-????-????