• The first day of our new Mushroom Season event has passed, but things are just getting started. Read the update about changes made to the schedule, starting with day two. Be careful foraging and good luck!
  • Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Selling original digital art of your character or any acnl character !!

Status
Not open for further replies.

ganga

Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
Feedback
100% (8) +
hey !! i thought this may be a good opportunity to make some igb/tbt and some friends on here !! i am a digital artist and would like to draw some of your acnl characters to use however youd like. if youd like to check out some of my art please go to my instagram @blackeucharist (or if you go to my 'about me' there should be a link to my instagram at the bottom)
:) for a headshot profile picture of your character, i will either charge 1mil bells or 4 tbt (^:
:) for a fullbody of your character i will charge 2mil bells or 8tbt !!
:) you can have 2 characters maximum in one piece OR for an extra 500k or 2tbt per extra character
:) i will require half of the bells up front and the other half of the bells after completion to ensure that i am not wasting my time ! please be understanding as art takes me many many hours to complete(^:
:) i can make it as toony or as realistic as youd like ! if there is a specific piece of my art that you particularly like, i can try to make yours similar !
:) after completion, i will send you a deviantart link so you can download the high quality version, and if you'd like, i can include a speedpaint for no extra charge.
:) i understand this is kind of an odd thing to post here, but i think this would be kinda a cool opportunity to actually engage myself more in the acnl community and make some friends here !