• Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

Question for the adults who play...

Sprout

Bells
Tickets
Throwback Tickets
Confetti
So I am just curious if anyone you passed on the street would think you are:

a) A Gamer?
b) Would be carrying your 3DS to street pass?
c) Would be playing AC:NL?

In my case it would be No, No, No - It is kind of funny to see the shocked looks on their faces when I pull out my 3DS to see if had street passed...

It is really just a random curiosity as I shocked about 20 people when I pulled it out at a stop on my last motorcycle ride.

Haha I'd say no on all three counts too. I'm actually a musician and everybody who knows me describes me as having an "old soul" because my music and my personality are so somber and chilled and relaxed. Animal Crossing is probably the last thing people expect me to be doing. :p

im about 20 and I played football and ran track in highschool so im well fit
so if im in an elevator or in the waiting room for an appointment I pop out ac:nl and I get some pretty weird looks.
people I see still think the 3ds is for 10-14 year olds,and me explaining animal crossing too them probably does not help that assumption any hahah

It was interesting to watch the 3DS AC:NL version and the biker subculture mix.

It's so awesome that you're a biker! Haha! Harley. Bandanas. Leather. Beards. "Hold on guys, gotta go get my Summer Solstice present from my shih tzu secretary! LADDER SHADES HAAAAYYY!!!" BAHAHAHA!!!