Togepi Easter Egg
Red Feather
Green Feather
Yellow Feather
Pink Feather
Purple Feather
Feedback
100% (250) +
; v ; Hey there, everyone!! I have a spark to earn some TBT to collect some mollectibles! I'm really eyeing the bunny balloons, star frags and the plushies...
So I'm opening some TBT comms to try and earn some to get them, hehe!! I only ask for patience bc I'm a super slow working artist sometimes! u vu;;;
This shop will be PWYW (pay what you want) just so I can work towards it! (Any help is super appreciated!! <3 )

I'm offering these icons, and doodle cheebs! ; v ; Thank you for your interest!!

Icons!
epQD1Nu.png

kKLxZWZ.png

rFW3s6Y.png

Doodle cheeb!
3LQfdRN.png

Order Form
Username
: Your username here!
Commission type: Icons or doodle cheeb?
Reference: Your OC/Mayor here! Images only please, I'm too stressed to work from descrip.
Extra?: Expressions/Poses or character traits you want to tell me? If not, I'll come up with something! <3
Offer?: Your TBT offer.

Username:
Commission type:
Reference:
Extra?:
Offer?:
Order List:

[S l o t s]:

[Completed Work]:

jiny: Page 1 - Doodle cheeb - interspace frag Completed
Suguri: Page 1 - icon comm - 100tbt Completed
Xara: Page 1 - icon comm - 300tbt Completed ♥
Mimi Cheems: Page 1 - icon comm - Dreamy Bear Plush Completed
Foreverfox: Page 1 - doodle cheeb - Sweet bunny balloon Completed
xlisapisa: Page 1 - icon comm - 200 tbt Completed
Corrie: Page 1 - Doodle cheeb x2- 600tbt Completed | Completed
daringred_: Page 1 - Doodle cheeb x2- 1 sweet bunny balloon + 1 blue bunny balloon Completed

Waiting List: Snowifer, Mr_Keroppi

Last edited:
hey! i have a couple bunny balloons and some star frags ;__; would you be willing to accept mollectibles as well?? no worries if not, just thought i could put it out there bc im broke in tbt ORZ

omg your art is SO cute

Username: Xara
Commission type: icon!
Reference:
in case it’s hard to tell, her hair is black!
IMG_8167.gif
IMG_8168.png
1717176289722.png
IMG_8171.gif