• The first day of our new Mushroom Season event has passed, but things are just getting started. Read the update about changes made to the schedule, starting with day two. Be careful foraging and good luck!
  • Come and see the official gallery showcasing all of your creative entries from The Bell Tree Fair 2024. In addition, the winners for the final raffles have been drawn! Click here for the event's final closing announcement.

[Original Thread] Let me draw your mayor! 『I will draw anything ♡』

jojoeyes

Smitten Kitten
Bells
Sautéed Mushrooms
Spores
October Birthstone (Opal)
Pumpkin Cupcake
Ancient Candle
Voodoo Doll
[Original Thread] Let me draw your mayor! 『I will draw anything ♡』

tumblr_lz8t7k7RTv1r81pw5o1_100.gif
Hello! I'm new to these forums. My name is Abaddon and I'm 18 years old, an illustration major at Delaware College of Art and Design.

I love Animal Crossing but as a full-time student I don't have time to earn
bells in my town every day. I'd like to trade art for bells or if you have cool items you think I'd want, we can haggle! :cool:

So far the only examples of the product I have are in pencil, and scanned. I'm able to do pen drawings (black ink and orange ink accents), or colored drawings with watercolor paint. Right now I don't have any examples for color or pen images, so the first two people to request color or pen will get no extra charge for the color or pen because I'll use them as samples as well.

Color Examples and Price!
ALL FREE COLOR SLOTS GONE! Any requests for color from now on will be an additional 75 bells!
Samples:
-- ReXyx3 chibi style. --
-- starlark chibi style. --

Pen Examples and Price!
-- coming soon --
-- coming soon --

I'm also trying to do digital art, but that takes too long because I only have a mouse! All work will be scanned, so it might take an extra day after i draw it for me to access the communal scanner.